Goodness me!

Last time I blogged with any regularity, I was drifting around the Greek islands. Getting my head around my new situation and quite enjoying the freedom of it all.

Now, here I am. Seven months pregnant. An unexpected but blessed change in direction. Again. Time to refocus. Just two little months and not only do I get to meet my little man, but everything changes. I expect, anyway. Single motherhood. No one ever said it’d be a breeze. I’d be foolish to think otherwise. But I do like a challenge. And I can’t think of a time when I haven’t dreamt of being someone’s ‘Mum’.

I’ll let you know how we get on. And welcome you to join me on the journey.

404153_10151113962607483_1790670773_n

Leave a Reply

