Another book

Rough_guide

I love this book. Not only is it insightful and informative – it’s very funny!

This is what I can look forward to next week, apparently…

‘Your bosoms may have developed a mind of their own and be leaking for no apparent reason or when a baby cries. (Any old baby will do.)’

Joy! I don’t remember being told this before… Are there secrets that mums keep from non-mums? Is there a point to this or are these things just no-go areas?

I even heard about new mums ‘pumping’ before delivery. What’s that about? And who on earth tried that first?

Fun times… Any advice from normal people gratefully received.

In the meantime I just hope that I can manage to get through my last week at work without soaking my top…

Leave a Reply

