No photo required…

I’ve decided that stretch marks are evil.

I thought I had them under control with fabulous BioOil.

But I took my eye off the ball (bump) for a few days and have been punished severely for my neglect.

I wonder…. Do they ever go away? Or will I be left forever with these funny lines all over my tummy?…

In other news – we had the last session of training for the Night Shelter, with another 120odd new volunteers, today. Relieved that’s done. I just need to concentrate on handing the project over to our newly-appointed coordinator now… (I MUST let go! I cannot control it all! It might not be perfect but it might just run better than it has before…. I am secure. No, really. I am!… I need help…)

Leave a Reply

