Feels like Christmas to me

Spent my first day of ‘freedom’, well, what felt like it anyway, at the Christmas market on the South Bank.

Sam_0364

I can’t believe that the start of my maternity leave has ended up being at such a lovely time of year! Tomorrow they’ll be decorations going up for a proper Christmas at home – ready for whenever my little man decides to make his appearance. And I might even get around to sending cards this year too. Not a strong point of mine, but everything can change, no?

Sam_0366

Leave a Reply

