Journeys

-1981868815

I’ve been pondering much, recently, about the journey that has brought me here. I’ve been questioning my decisions and choices. I’ve been thinking about what I need to learn going forward.

It’s easy for me to find criticism on the route that has brought me to where I am today. And for others too, I suspect.

But I’m glad to be here. And I believe that there is purpose in it. As scary and confusing as it can seem sometimes.

May I learn from the past, and see a difference in my future as a result.

And may I remember the route that I took, doing the best I could at the time, as I watch others decide theirs….

Leave a Reply

