The rollercoaster

Gosh, I knew being pregnant could play havoc with your emotions, but what a day!

Today was a day for tears. They happen. I know. It’s OK.

I like to think that tears are good for us. They help with the processing and washing-out of emotions that need acknowledging and dealing with. After today I should be fully processed and washed out!

I guess the major benefit with an emotional rollercoaster, is that for all the downs there are ups. And it eventually stops and you get to get off (I hope).

So roll on tomorrow, I say! It’s going to be a Christmas card day. If I haven’t left it too late…

Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

