20.12.2012

Otherwise known as d-day, seems to have (mostly) come and gone.

So now, who knows?

Next appointment is a week on Friday, when I’ll be booked in for an induction if the little man has not yet made an appearance.

So roll on Christmas!

It’s odd really, waiting for him feels a bit like waiting for Christmas without knowing what day it is. Permanently excited/worried that I haven’t done enough to prepare.

Still have pressies to wrap and the odd card to write. I’m hoping I’ll be forgiven if I forget anything critical….

Leave a Reply

