First day at home

-1845081936

Today has been a delight. It’s such a pleasure to have my little man here at home with me, finally. Unreasonably, it feels like we’ve been waiting for so long.

I was treated to lots of TLC as well as a rather marvelous belated Christmas dinner. Who can ask for more than that?

Needless to say, I’m a little sore and tired but it was expected and so, so, so worth it.

Matthew is doing really well. He’s a little cherub and swiftly charming all of those around me. I completely understand. I fell in love the moment we met…

One thought on “First day at home

Leave a Reply

