Friday (I think…)

1384071997

What a delightful day, whatever the actual day is!

Last night was unsettled (my new normal, I suspect), but today was a wonder. I guess I’m still riding these baby hormones high at the moment, but what else can I say?

We hung out, had a bath, tried out the bouncy chair (a great success), Bean starred in his first home video, then had a feast of a lunch with the two wonderful ladies who first greeted my little one into the world. Don’t know where I’d have been without them.

I’ll introduce you properly soon, I’m sure.

Now I’m off to eat some leftover turkey… This jelly belly of mine isn’t going to shift anytime soon… Ah, well…

Leave a Reply

