Blogging

-1718983811

I try to blog every day. But sometimes it’s really hard to know what to say. Especially when sleep is somewhat lacking.

The thing that has been on my mind these past few days or so is a little quote which keeps me going and is just perfect for pretty much every tricky moment.

‘This too will pass’

I love words. These particularly.

I remind myself, too, that this also goes for the special moments, the glimmers, the good times. And to embrace them for all they’re worth.

Leave a Reply

