Rookie mistake

Confession time… I was out yesterday, having some food, when my little one made a fabulous noise, and not from his mouth… Dashed off to deal with it, and once his nappy was off and he was all cleaned up I realised that I had no nappies. And no amount of looking in my bag was going to make any difference. What to do, what to do? I lined the old nappy with paper hand towels and carefully put it back on. Not my proudest moment! I apologised to M all the way home. I think I’ve learnt my lesson.

2 thoughts on “Rookie mistake

Leave a Reply

