Video

Dance Like Nobody’s Watching Day!

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=S32bgx36G-0&feature=fvwrel I heard, this morning, that it’s Dance Like Nobody’s Watching Day. Hurrah! I’m thinking of trying this in the middle of the Butlins Skyline Pavilion. But I’m not sure anyone would notice.

One thought on “Dance Like Nobody’s Watching Day!

  1. helseykc says:

    What a great day… 🙂
    I NEVER dance at all. Ever. Ever ever. Ever ever ever. Except in the kitchen when only the boys can see me. I figure that they’ll be embarrassed by me eventually and it might as well start sooner rather than later. Plus I think that the big one is already inflicted with my inability to let go in public and maybe it will help him see that it’s actually OK to look like a total berk if your favourite song comes on the radio.

Leave a Reply

