Hits and misses

This is inspired by an article that a friend sent to me this morning (below).

Essential to my world:

My BabyHawk sling – could not do ANYTHING without it
My camera – how else could I capture every beautiful moment?
My fabulous Faye and Lou Rainbow muslins – catch and contain whilst still looking colourfully wonderful
The bouncy chair – I would never shower without it!
The playmat and Lamaze fly – allows me breakfast (most) days

Total waste of money:

The carrycot for the buggy I never use
The bath thermometer – he just jumps in with me
The ‘baby’ towels – he likes the big fluffy ones instead, much like the next guy
All hats bar the knitted blue one – he never wears anything else
The top & tail bowls – I just never got it…

image

Leave a Reply

