On the hunt

It has just been confirmed for me to go back to work part-time, which I am delighted about. I love my job, but I also love being a mum to M so it will be wonderful (if a little hectic) to have some time to do both.

So now I need to find a childminder. Eek! How on earth do you decide who should look after your most precious love when you can’t? I do not know. But I’m trying to work it out nonetheless. And hopefully meet some nice people along the way.

I’m meeting three potentials this week. Wish me luck?

Leave a Reply

