And it’s only Tuesday…

This week so far –
Day at work
  Evening at work
   Booked tickets to France on the tunnel so I can drive to Barcelona with my little M in July
    Made Wakey Wakey cakeys
     Began mourning EBM baby poo
      Gave my exhusband a lift from hospital on the two-year anniversary of the crumbling and shamefully did not even spot the date
       Was generously offered a rocking lion
        Got kissed by someone I adore
         Got puked on by someone I adore even more!

Life. Never quite works out how you expect. Does it? Or is that just me?…
    

Leave a Reply

